Board of Directors  

The Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of up to 20 members of our business community.

Each member is elected to a three-year term and is eligible for a second three-year term. We also offer standing Ex Officio positions, with no voting rights, to the City of Bothell, City of Kenmore and our surrounding educational institutions, such as the Northshore School District, UW Bothell, Cascadia College and Bastyr University.

 

Chair
Mike Rue
(2nd term exp. 2019)
Evergreen Wealth Managers

10925 Valley View Road
Bothell, WA 98011
425.422.2355
Mike@EvergreenPlanning.com


Vice Chair

Dr. Eric Murray (Ex Officio)

Cascadia College

18345 Campus Way NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.352.8810

emurray@cascadia.edu

 

2nd Vice Chair

Brad Mott (1st term exp. 2017)

Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry

6507 NE 181st Street

Kenmore, WA 98028

425.486.9211

bmott1722@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Shawna Pitts (2nd term exp. 2017)
Country Inn & Suites
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell, WA 98011
425.485.5557
shawna.pitts@countryinns.com


Treasurer

Cheryl Bosh (1st term exp. 2018)

Banner Bank

10125 Main St.

Bothell, WA 98011

425.398.0559

cbosh@bannerbank.com

 

Secretary

Andrea Schafer (2nd term exp. 2019)
Bothell Physical Therapy

19110 Bothell Way NE, Ste 102
Bothell, WA 98011
425.939.2806
aschafer@retpt.com

 

_______________________________________________________________

Dale Amundsen (2nd term exp. 2018)

Ceremony Masters

17275 Sawyer St SE

Monroe, WA 98272

206.724.2037

dale@CeremonyMastersLtd.com

 

Gary Anderson (2nd term exp. 2019)

Northwest Trophy

13440 NE 177th Place

Woodinville, WA 98072

425.485.4149

gary@NWTrophy.com

 

Laurene Burton (1st term exp. 2017)

EvergreenHealth

12040 NE 128th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

425.899.2667

lhburton@evergreenhealth.com

 

Carmin Dalziel (1st term exp. 2018)

Northshore Schools Foundation

3330 Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98021

425.408.7680

carmin@northshoreschoolsfoundation.org

 

Heather Erickson (1st term exp. 2018)

Real Living NW Realtors

18422 103rd Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011

425.405.5389

heather@RLNorthwest.com

 

Tim Hunter (1st term exp. 2017)

Creative Services

12526 4th Ave NW

Seattle, WA 98177

206.459.7008

tim@wackyweek.com

 

Rob Karlinsey (Ex Officio)

City of Kenmore

18120 68th Ave NE

Kenmore, WA 98028

425.984.6170

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov

 

 

 

 

Manny Ocampo (term exp. 2017)

Resident

Bothell, WA

Mannyocampo47@gmail.com

 

Karen Orsinger (1st term exp. 2017)
Northshore School District
3330  Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98011

425.408.7673

korsinger@nsd.org

 

Jennifer Phillips (Ex Officio)

City of Bothell

18415 101st Ave NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.806.6141
jennifer.phillips@bothellwa.gov


Nancy Pipinich (2nd term exp. 2017)
State Farm Insurance

10134 Main St.

Bothell, WA 98011

425.481.6217

nancy@nancypipinich.com

 

Kelly Snyder (2nd term exp. 2019)

University of Washington Bothell

18115 Campus Way NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.352.3330

snyderk@uw.edu

Tiffany Stetson (1st term exp. 2017)
Goose Ridge Winery
14450 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE, Ste 108
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.488.0200
tiffany@gooseridge.com