Board of Directors  

The Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of up to 20 members of our business community.

Each member is elected to a three-year term and is eligible for a second three-year term. We also offer standing Ex Officio positions, with no voting rights, to the City of Bothell, City of Kenmore and our surrounding educational institutions, such as the Northshore School District, UW Bothell, Cascadia College and Bastyr University.

 

Chair
Mike Rue
(2nd term exp. 2019)
Evergreen Wealth Managers

10925 Valley View Road
Bothell, WA 98011
425.422.2355
Mike@EvergreenPlanning.com


Vice Chair
Heather Erickson (1st term exp. 2018)

Real Living NW Realtors

18422 103rd Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011

425.405.5389

heather@RLNorthwest.com

 

 

2nd Vice Chair
Carmin Dalziel (1st term exp. 2018)

Northshore Schools Foundation

3330 Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98021

425.408.7680

carmin@northshoreschoolsfoundation.org

Immediate Past Chair
Shawna Pitts (2nd term exp. 2018)
Country Inn & Suites
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell, WA 98011
425.485.5557
shawna.pitts@countryinns.com



Treasurer

Cheryl Bosh (1st term exp. 2018)

Banner Bank

10125 Main St.

Bothell, WA 98011

425.398.0559

cbosh@bannerbank.com

 

Secretary

Andrea Schafer (2nd term exp. 2019)
Bothell Physical Therapy

19110 Bothell Way NE, Ste 203
Bothell, WA 98011
425.939.2806
aschafer@retpt.com

 

_______________________________________________________________

Dale Amundsen (2nd term exp. 2018)

Ceremony Masters

17275 Sawyer St SE

Monroe, WA 98272

206.724.2037

dale@CeremonyMastersLtd.com

 

Gary Anderson (2nd term exp. 2019)

Northwest Trophy

13440 NE 177th Place

Woodinville, WA 98072

425.485.4149

gary@NWTrophy.com

 

Tim Hunter (2nd term exp. 2020)

Creative Services

12526 4th Ave NW

Seattle, WA 98177

206.459.7008

tim@wackyweek.com

 

Rob Karlinsey (Ex Officio)

City of Kenmore

18120 68th Ave NE

Kenmore, WA 98028

425.984.6170

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov


Cynthia Klever (1st term exp. 2020)
Northshore YMCA
11811 NE 195th
Bothell, WA 98011
425.486.7757
cklever@seattleymca.org


Bill Leak
(1st term exp. 2020)
Bales Restoration DKI
3223 - 164th St SW, Suite N
Lynnwood, WA 98087
800.492.2537

bill@dry-it.com


Brad Mott
(2nd term exp. 2020)
Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
6507 NE 181st Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
425.486.9211
bmott1722@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Eric Murray (1st term exp. 2020)
Cascadia College
18345 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011
425.352.8810
emurray@cascadia.edu


Manny Ocampo (term exp. 2018)

Resident

Bothell, WA

Mannyocampo47@gmail.com

 

Karen Orsinger (2nd term exp. 2020)
Northshore School District
3330  Monte Villa Parkway

Bothell, WA 98011

425.408.7673

korsinger@nsd.org

 

Jennifer Phillips (Ex Officio)

City of Bothell

18415 101st Ave NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.806.6141
jennifer.phillips@bothellwa.gov

 

Sam Sim (1st term exp. 2020)

Go! Teriyaki

11511 NE 195th ST, Suite 101

Bothell, WA 98011

425.350.1445

sam@iloveteriyaki.com


Kelly Snyder (2nd term exp. 2019)

University of Washington Bothell

18115 Campus Way NE

Bothell, WA 98011

425.352.3330

snyderk@uw.edu


Tiffany Stetson
(2nd term exp. 2020)
Goose Ridge Winery
14450 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE, Ste 108
Woodinville, WA 98072
425.488.0200
tiffany@gooseridge.com